France Trip Photography Day 1 & 2

Hiya to whoever is reading this,

Last week, my school took a group of us to a really nice area on the north coast of France, near a really beautiful town of San Marlo. I had an awesome time, thanks to my friends and teachers, with no major dilemmas (I nearly lost a ring, but that’s a whole other story…) and despite getting kinda ill towards the end of the week, it all turned out ok.

I took this as an opportunity to take loads of photos and I thought I share some of my favourite ones with you. I haven’t had the chance to take the time/date off yet or edit them using my favourite apps, so sorry  for that. Some of them are a bit random, and the camera quality isn’t great (the camera is my mum’s) but I hope you guys like them as much as I do =)

DAY 1

France 2016 5.jpg

Ah yes. The basic Starbucks photo… Normally I will avoid buying anything from Starbucks as they use many crooked loopholes to avoid paying a lot of their taxes, so I don’t really want to support a company like that. I have nothing against people who buy Starbucks, but it was the only place to buy coffee in the service station so I just had to go  with it in my desperation for any form of energy boost (we had to be at school for 6:30am!!!!)

France 2016 7.jpg

France 2016 10.jpg

I saw this yellow lorry out of the coach window when I was trying to get a good photo of the landscape, and I was pretty pleased with how the pic turned out. I just think It brings a bit of bright contrast and colour to the image. =)

France Trip 2016 16 edit.png

DAY 2

France 2016 20.jpg

The entrance to the old city of San Marlo

France 2016 22.jpg

France 2016 24.jpg

France 2016 25.jpg

I got one of my friends to take this one as obviously I can’t multitask to THAT extent!

IMG_0425.jpg

IMG_0427.jpg

IMG_0441.jpg

IMG_0442.jpg

IMG_0446.jpg

IMG_0458.jpg

IMG_0459.jpg

Someone stuck their hand in my photo XD

IMG_0463.jpg

Me and my friends wearing our fabulous bowling shoes XD

Hope you guys liked the photos so far! I’ll be uploading the rest in a blog post tomorrow, so please stay posted for more photos!

Feel free to like, comment, reblog and subscribe!

Luv

GeorgieGrl

xxx

 

12 thoughts on “France Trip Photography Day 1 & 2

  1. I don’t know why but I’m jealous you have something to buy at Starbucks. I can’t buy anything Starbucks because it’s so freaking expensive here. Anyways, I love your photos!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I literally bought the cheapest thing I could, as I know how expensive it usually is😂
      It was pretty cheap as it was in a service station, I didn’t really want to get anything but it was the only place to buy coffee ☕️

      Like

Leave a Reply

