Birthday Q&A!!! =)

Hiya to whoever is reading this,

cake blogvirtual hug blog

Thank you sooooo much to everyone who wished me happy birthday and took a slice of virtual cake! You guys rock my world in the best way possible and I couldn’t stop smiling after reading all of your sweet comments! =)

Hopefully I’ll have a birthday uploaded soon so keep your eyes peeled for that but I wanna say thank you to all of my friends and family who made my day really special! All of your questions were awesome so let’s get started!

What’s your favorite ice-cream flavor? – Ruth from Fearlessly Loud

ice cream cones blog.jpg

My favorite ice-cream flavor of all time is probably mint choc chip, but i always like to try new flavors when I’m on holiday or in a new, sunny place!

What is your favorite thing to do in the summer? – Celtics345

brighton beach final edit

Summer is just generally awesome, but i really love the sunny afternoons when i can sunbathe in the garden, headphones on, music turned up loud and a nice cold iced water. I tan really easily and it takes me a while to burn so I love those sorts of days! Or days out with my friends =)

If you could be an animal, which one would you be? – Elm

howling wolf gif.gif

Ooooo… hard question! I’d probably be a red or gray wolf, or a powerful  bird of some sort! Comment below what you would be! It would be awesome to see who makes up the WordPress zoo! XD

What would you like to do when you’re older? – FluffyPuffPuff

blog singing kid

I really want to be a singer/songwriter and collab with big artists such as The Vamps, Taylor Swift, etc., be an actress, blogger, Youtuber… When I’m too old to do that, I want to become the 2nd female Priminster (or hopefully President by  that point!)

As it’s you birthday, what’s the best gift you could receive?- ParisanPages

sending virtual hug gif

Probably the knowledge that something I’ve written on this blog had helped someone to overcome their fears, be bold, be their own person and feel happy in their own skin. =)

Anyway, my laptop is literally burning a hole through my leg so I’m gonna have to finish here! If you want a part 2, comment below and I’ll see what i can do….

Feel free to like, comment, share and subscribe!

Luv

GeorgieGrl

xxx

41 thoughts on “Birthday Q&A!!! =)

Leave a Reply

