Eleanor’s post…

Hiya to whoever is reading this,

best friends blog

One of my friends left my school this week and I thought I’d write just a little post for her, even though she probably won’t read it, I might as well write it anyway. =)

Eleanor, all of our class will really miss you! You are such an awesome person to share a class with and Georges will definitely feel emptier now. You were an amazing assistant director on Titus Andronicus and chicken vulture in Nandos wouldn’t have been the same without you!

So I guess this is a thank you in a way. Thanks for all the times you made me laugh and I hope you’re happy at your new school! Hopefully I’ll see you soon =)

Feel free to like, comment and subscribe!

Luv

GeorgieGrl

xxx

2 thoughts on “Eleanor’s post…

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

