Go Natural Challenge =)

Hiya to whoever is reading this,

go natural challenge final pic

I’ve not seen someone run something like this on their blog before, so I thought I’d have a go. I want to start a challenge of sorts to help people be more confident in their own skin and appreciate who they are without a layer of makeup

The idea behind it is thatย for a couple ofย days, you do something like wearing less makeup and embrace what you naturally look like. =)

It can be something really simple like wearing less/no makeup , or something slightly bigger like not using heat styling products on your hair or eating healthier. A few ideas might be;

– not use heat styling products on your hair

– eat locally sourced foods

– wear less/no makeup

– not shaving your legs for a few days

– Reduce the sugar in your diet/eat healthier

If you guys are interested in doing this, please comment below, reblog and share this post across the internet and lets see how many people we can get involved?!

If you guys want to share your opinions on this then also feel free to upload a post on the GoNaturalChallenge tag as it would be amazing to see what you think! =)

Feel free to like, reblog, share, comment and subscribe! =)

Luv

GeorgieGrl

xxx

 

41 thoughts on “Go Natural Challenge =)

Add yours

  1. Wow this is a wonderful idea, it is so important to feel comfortable in your own skin so I think that this challenge is really good! I might try doing one of the challenges! ๐Ÿ™‚ Lots of love xx

    Liked by 2 people

      1. You are lucky you have a dad that is a great cook and makes yummy dinners. I want to have a gluten free turkey and cheese sub with mayo on it. It tastes so good I only get them once in a long time because the bread is very filling.

        Liked by 1 person

  2. What a great idea! I always try to fit in 2 or 3 days in the week when Iยดm not wearing makeup (weekdays!), just to keep me balanced – there was a time when I was a teenager I honestly believed I could not get out of the house with at least some mascara! Oh! Damn! I just shaved my legs last weekend;) But itยดs been two months since, so I guess, it counts anyway;) Have a lovely day! Sarah

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

