Weird things in my media box! XD

Hiya to whoever is reading this,

I was looking through my media file the other day as i was looking for a picture to add to my post, when i found these!

I saw them and couldn’t stop laughing so i thought i’d share them with you guys as a little extra! You guys probably won’t think they’re quite as hilarious as i did, but come on, i’m ill and i need something to fill my day with! =)

where's the pizza blog

jamming gif blog

can't touch this blog

50 followers 4

blog singing kid

elephant insect blog

we are not amused koala blog

“We are not amused!”

funny guinea pig blog

Anyway, hoped that brightened up your day a bit. I know this is a weird post, i just was kinda bored and thought they were funny =)

Feel free to like, comment and subscribe!

Luv

GeorgieGrl

xxx

13 thoughts on “Weird things in my media box! XD

Leave a Reply

