Teardrops on my keyboard

Hiya to whoever is reading this,

sad girl blog(not me)

I’ve got such bad writers block. It’s not that I’ve not got post ideas, i just can’t seem to write them, and getting the ideas out of my head and onto the screen is literally like trying to run through solidifying treacle. Most bloggers probably have this too, but the thing is i wanna write, and i wanna talk to you guys so badly. I just can’t.

I feel so alone at the moment, and maybe that’s just a part of growing up but i’m one of those people who is very different to the rest of the people in my class. Mentally and physically I’m pretty much normal, I’m not autistic or anything like that (not that there’s anything wrong with being autistic). I just see the world differently to other people i guess.

My interests are different, my political views are different, my life is different and I’ve not really found my place as such yet. People always seem to have that one best best friend who they automatically click with and most of the people in my year, seem to be settled in them now, leaving just me. And i know i have my whole life ahead, it’s just that now, when it feels like it matters, it’s just not there.

I broke off from my previous “group” of friends i guess you could say about a month ago. They really hurt me when they had no reason to and the trust that is so vital in any sort of relationship has gone. I’ve been on my own a lot, just reading, planning posts, exercising, etc. and it’s not that bad, but i just feel so alone in myself and my parents don’t seem to understand. They’re going through a lot at the moment so i’ve stopped being negative around them, but the hurt and pain seems to come out in my nightmares which is never fun =o

Hopefully i’ll be able to write properly tomorrow but this messed-up feeling inside certainly isn’t helping! I’m sorry for such a bad post, and i’ll post something optimistic tomorrow. If you have any post ideas that you want then please comment!

Feel free to like, comment and subscribe!

Luv

GeorgieGrl

xxx

P.s. i’m gonna also try to do more photography so i’ll post when i’ve got a decent edited set sorted =)

82 thoughts on “Teardrops on my keyboard

Add yours

  1. I’m so sorry you feel so alone Georgie. We are all here for you, even though its on the other side of the screen, you have so many people that are there for you. I know its not the same, but you have countless years to meet new people. After leaving school, you won’t hardly remember the names of the people at your old school and you will be heading to greater things and better people.xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Maybe you feel a bit better knowing you have this many friends here on the Internet because your blog is so amazing! And yes I think everybody has Kind of writing block, me too at the Moment. But I also want to talk with you guys so much 😦 So if you Need someone to talk I think there are a lot of People including me :)I know not in real life but here, and isn’t this part of your real life?
    xxx <33

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I’m sorry to read this Georgie. We all get lonely, it’s not just you! Credit to you for standing up for yourself, it’s never easy to distance yourself from friends. One thing I’ve learnt recently, and I hope it can help, is that loneliness is circumstantial, but we treat it as a contagious flaw. We don’t need to fear it. Things will get better soon. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Everything I do is independant and alone while my friend who I see for 5 minutes tells me how she goes to her friend’s house for a project and they have classes together and it’s stupid. I’m not even in classes with people i could make friends with. I’m really sad and lonely, but since i’ve gotten used to it, I changed. I adapted. I’m not sure if i’m going back. My parents don’t understand either… they think i’m a social outcast or something. Bullying is so rude. I’ve been through it today too and it’s so annoying. I had a bully last year and in 4th grade especially. 5th grade yeah. 7th grade I’ve been through drama with the previous bllies cause I didn’t give them chocolate… lol. trying to get my friend to not come to my birthday because she said that i bullied her and my friend shouldn’t go to the party. I think it’s just me as a person. Maybe i’m that girl… even though I try to be nice and i’m really quite. I MUST be that girl cause i’m so ugly.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. πŸ˜‰ I hope you feel better too. I just had to spill everything out. Sorry I don’t have the advice, but at least we aren’t alone ❀

        Liked by 1 person

  5. I’m so sorry Georgie! But know that you’re not alone, never. I love you keep being strong!

    Normally, I would try to say something more comforting but I know there’s nothing I can do in this situation because I’ve experienced it before. It’s ok, sometimes. Just get a good night’s sleep πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

  6. You’re not alone, we’re all here for you as your friends. There is nothing wrong with being different, different is good, all the best people are a little different. And don’t worry about the writer’s block, it will pass!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. I’m sorry you’re feeling so alone, that is a horrible feeling lots of us have had as well. We’re here though, if that helps you feel less alone πŸ™‚ don’t be afraid to be different, that means you can come up with your own original ideas and be yourself!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Out of interest, what are your political views?? Don’t worry, I won’t get offended I’m just curious. And don’t worry, I’m here to talk to if you need it. If you send me a message @ZalfieFanatic on Twitter I would be more than happy to listen to youπŸ’œπŸ’œ

    Liked by 1 person

  9. I know what it’s like to have friends you can’t trust, I hurts and makes you feel unwanted. Don’t worry there’s always a light at the end of the tunnel as they say!

    Liked by 1 person

  10. I’m so sorry you feel this way Georgie. I can relate though, I feel like I’m different to everyone else, I look at life differently, I think differently but do you know what that makes us? SpecialπŸ˜‰ I no longer have my circle of friends and I don’t have a best friend either and it really does suck because it seems like everyone has that, that one person they can talk to about anything. It’s good you cut those people off because they didn’t bring anything positive to your life. Just remember you still have so much time to replace them with amazing people you are yet to meet xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

  11. We’re all here for you Georgie πŸ™‚ I feel the same about having a different viewpoint- I grew up with two autistic siblings and parents who were very political but always told me that it’s important to choose your own beliefs and stick to them, and I think that that’s changed the way I look at things a lot- so don’t feel you’re the only one who feels like that! It can be difficult not having a close friend/group of friends but we’re all here for you if you ever need a rant/shoulder to cry on etc. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  12. I’m sorry to hear you feel this way, chick. If it’s any consolation, it’s completely normal. I went through a similar thing when I was at school, I was left with very few friends who I barely saw due to timetable clashes, and I spent every lunch time eating with my headteacher in her office! The silver lining is, it taught me a lot about myself, it made me befriend myself in a way, and nowadays I’ve come to really enjoy my own company. In terms of feeling different, it may not seem this way but I can guarantee that everybody around you feels like the odd one out at one point or another. Nobody’s views are exactly the same, and it’s important that people embrace it! Be proud of your differences, but equally celebrate and learn about others’ differences too. It took me a while to fully appreciate that every single person is as complex as I felt, but once I did, it changed my perspective completely and made me value myself and others more. Sending you good thoughts x

    Liked by 1 person

  13. AW, don’t worry you will get through it Georgie, its something we all experience at some point in our lives. Just asking but before you separated from your friends did you like them as in is it just a growing up apart or have you always felt out of place? Good luck for the future πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  14. Sorry to hear what happened. I am pretty much alone most of the time my friends are mostly online and real life friends just very busy and moved. Don’t let those people get you down because you are awesome! A superstar musician and one of the greatest bloggers on here. If you feel real down or alone hit me up I’ll always be there for you!

    Liked by 1 person

  15. I completely understand the heartbreak. I too recently had a falling out with a friend. I just had to hold on to whatever confidence I had and convince myself that I am an amazing person. Because it is the truth. We are all amazing people. We just have to wait sometimes for the right people to come into our lives who will see us that way.

    Liked by 1 person

  16. You could always talk it out with your old friends, of they were your friends then they would try and give you advice… If you are feeling lonely don’t be afraid to ask them for help.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Are you saying you can’t trust your old friends enough to tell them how you are feeling?? This is what your missing, you can feel sad and lonely and not talk to anyone but talking to someone could make you feel way better trust me! Friendship is all about trust, do you have any other friends to talk it out with?

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

