I’m so stupid!!! 😳😳😳😳

Hiya to whoever is reading this,

As you may know, I’m at a rowing competition and it was announced that there would be a teachers and coaches race. One of the teachers with us I really don’t like, and as he wasn’t racing I said 

” what a shame, that would’ve been hilarious to film!”

You can probably imagine what happened. He was right behind me. 😳😳😳😳😳

I don’t think he heard but I just pretended I didn’t say anything!!!

If you’ve every done this before, please comment below so I don’t feel alone in my shame!!!

Feel free to like, comment and subscribe! Don’t forget to enter my short story competition!

Luv

GeorgieGrl

Xxx

34 thoughts on “I’m so stupid!!! 😳😳😳😳

  1. Its fine! all my teachers did was give me a stare which meant better-shut-the-fuck-up-or-you-die-bitch but all i did was shrug! HAHA! I know- I’m weird like that!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Haha XD We’ve all had those awkward moments 😛 More to come DX Basically the whole line stopped but me and a few other people kept going ahead talking and then we realized that they were waiting and we walked back in shame with the teacher glaring at us…. I was so scared but she didn’t even say a word. They were waiting the entire time ugh. People who aren’t bad who don’t wanna get in trouble get in trouble for no reason but they don’t mean to… and that happens a lot 😛 Thats the first one I can think of but there are like a million things that were much more embarassing. Don’t worry, it’s not as bad as it seems XD

    Liked by 1 person

  3. OMG LOL!! Some weeks ago something similar happened me! My (hot) teacher had an infection in his ear and the doctor took away a little piece of his ear. It was nothing, just a bit of skin (2 millimeters or something) and me and my friends were talking about it in the break time, I was like: Who in the world takes a piece of ear off? And he was right behind me. He didn’t say a thing but I felt like death. HAHA! Great post!!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Hahaha……lol ! Thinks like that happen to most of us and by most, I really mean like almost all! But this kinda funny. So, what did he do then? Or just passed on like nothing happened!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Oh wow… awkward! This hasn’t happened to me with teachers, but with friends! There is a girl is my class, she is such an idiot. She acts like a boss but literally doesn’t know anything. She loves to fight and argue. So once, I was telling my bestie how she is an idiot and dumb and doesn’t know anything. My friend suddenly froze and looked behind me, and there she was! She made an embarrassed face, and I literally shrugged it off! AND this has happened loads of times! XD But this is toooooo funny! XD

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

