DIY Inspiration Cloud!

Hiya to whoever is reading this,

I don’t know about you, but I wanna really achieve stuff this year, but a big part of that for a procrastinator like me (PROCRASTINATOR TWINNING!!! Yep even in 2016!) is being motivated and inspired because let’s face it, there have been soooooo many times this year already when I’ve woken and up and sure as heck not felt like working out! Inspiration clouds look really cute, cheap and help you stick by your goals for the year! This is only a little bit of mine but this how I made it, hope you like it!

  
1) getting your images

To get most of these pictures, I surfed on over to google images, searched for all the things I wanted to achieve this year and edited them using Avairy (a really good free photo editing app) on my phone! Tumblr or Pinterest would also work great for this! I obviously used some actual photos of me and my best friends, but for obvious reasons, I can’t post them on here!

2) Plan your shape

I went with a dreamy (idk) cloud and I kinda just built the shape up as I went along!

3) getting them on the wall

I used blue tack to keep mine stuck on the wall as it doesn’t remove the paint and I left little spaces between each pic to give them a little border!

I hope you like this, and WordPress is glitching like hell so I can’t type much more! If you do this then please comment a pic!

Don’t forget to enter my short story writing comp!

Feel free to like, comment and subscribe!

Luv

GeorgieGrl

Xxxxx

P.s. I’m off to finish mine! πŸ˜„πŸ˜‚πŸ˜„πŸ˜†

36 thoughts on “DIY Inspiration Cloud!

  1. I have a few post-it notes that I stick on my work if I leave it undone (about how I’ll be a failure if I don’t finish the work) and that usually keeps me motivated πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

  2. You and your D.I.Y’s lately and all of your creativity just leave me speechless! Keep on with these really good and helpful posts! I can honestly say that all of your tips and recipes and stuff are really helpful!!! Good job, Georgie ❀️

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

