Xmas Photo Comp Winner

Hiya to whoever is reading this,

I now have the really exciting job of announcing who won the xmas photo comp i have been running! All the entries were amazing and i was seriously considering saying everyone won! And i literally can’t put into words how amazing it was to actually get entries!

I will launch a writing competition hopefully soon!

The winner is (drumroll please….)

BlogGirl!!!!!

blog girl xmas comp entry

blog girl entry 2blog girl comp entry 3

All of her entries are amazing and made me feel so xmassy even just thinking about them!!!!! Her blog is also pretty cool beans so you should totally check that out too!

If you have any suggestions for a prize then please comment and congratz to BlogGirl!!!!

Feel free to like, comment and subscribe and enter my next competition being launched soon… (it will be writing!)

Luv

GeorgieGrl

xxx

 

28 thoughts on “Xmas Photo Comp Winner

Add yours

  1. OH.MY.GOD!!!
    No way, I’ve won!!!! I can’t believe it when I saw my name I couldn’t stop jumping!!! I’m soooo happy!!! Thanks sooooo much for choosing me I’m sure the other ones were also amazing!!
    Blog Girl xxx

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

