Merry Xmas!

Hiya to whoever is reading this,

Sorry I’ve not been able to blog today! I’ve been really busy with family stuff and will hopefully blog tomorrow!

Results on the competition will be released in the next few days so feel free to enter anyway!

I don’t know what I’d do without all of you guys! I know it sounds cheesy but I wouldn’t be who I am now without you awesome people!

I’d probably be sat in my room being antisocial and just not feel worth anything!

Feel free to enter, like, comment and subscribe!

Merry Xmas!

Luv

GeorgieGrl

Xx

25 thoughts on “Merry Xmas!

      1. Yeah, sorry good suggestion but right now I’m not overly comfortable with meeting up with people from online.
        Not that I think you guys are bad people
        Luv
        GeorgieGrl

        Like

  1. Shut up you’re not being antisocial, you even said you’ve been going out to parties and stuff, and you’re apparently always too busy. That is not antisocial. Do you know the definition of it?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes i do R,
      but if i didn’t run this blog, i’d be literally decimated right now.
      you guys wouldn’t see that side of me as i have to hide it but honestly this blog keeps me sane.
      i also said i would be antisocial, not that i am.
      we can talk about this later over text (not the winter group message) but please calm down
      Luv
      GeorgieGrl

      Like

Leave a Reply

