Gingerbread House Fail!

Hiya to whoever is reading this,

My best friend who I haven’t seen in AGES came over (lol it accidentally posted!)

For some random reason, my mum bought a massive gingerbread house to decorate! (Thx mum, even though you will never read this because I never let you on my blog!)

The roof fell off 29,000,000 times (no exaggeration) and we ran out of icing so I had to make some more which was slightly weird tasting!

We also bought (and ate!) way way way (way X 29,000,000) too many sweets and I think the co-op probably needed to completely restock their ENTIRE sweet section after we left!!!!!

This is the finished disaster!

  

Have you ever made a gingerbread house?! If so, comment a pic!!!

Remember to enter my Xmas photo comp before time runs out…

Feel free to like, comment and subscribe!

Luv

GeorgieGrl 

Xoxo

42 thoughts on “Gingerbread House Fail!

Add yours

      1. Oh, no, you didn’t seem like you were insisting! Sorry! I had a really tough exercise sesh this morning+usual Christmas laziness= extremely lazy and blah person. lol. but true. You’re fine though!!!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

