Q&A!!!

Hiya to whoever is reading this,

Little bit off topic, but who else is so sad that it’s monday tomorrow!!! Travesty of justice in my opinion!!!

Anyway, i asked you guys earlier this week to comment some Q&A questions so here goes!!!

From LyfWithEm:

1) What’s your favourite thing to do on a cold day?

I absolutely love winter, even when it’s really cold. Umm, probably snuggle up on the sofa in my Pj’s with a bundle of DVD’s (it’s a sad life what us folk without netflix have to go through!!! XD), hot chocolate and as many slipper socks as i can fit onto my feet!!!

2) What’s the first thing you do when you wake up?

This isn’t intentional but probably fall over because i’m shaking. I have very VERY vivid dreams and sometimes i think i’m awake, even when i’m asleep. I can also control and make decisions in my dreams so this makes it very vivid for me. This is great if it’s a good dream (like being hugged by my crush) but bad if it’s reliving one of my only fears (more on this below) but if it’s a nightmare then i will probably wake up and have to spend 10 mins lowering my heart-rate before i can get on with my morning!

3) What’s the first thing you do when you get in from school?

Raid the cupboard, get changed and do my homework, it’s an annoying life!!!

4) Where would you like to go in the world?

America, then Canada, and generally everywhere i possibly can!!! Obvs with friends though!!!

5) What’s the TV show you’ve watched the most?

I don’t watch masses of TV shows as i generally prefer YouTube but it would probably have to be Don’t Tell the Bride and kinda cops/ crime shows (my dad’s choice, not mine!).

6) What would be the one thing you’d change about yourself?

Have the motivation to procrastinate less. Yeah, i’m a pretty big procrastinator and i can easily while away hours of convincing myself why i shouldn’t do something instead of actually doing it!

From Dziey

1) What’s the most recent movie you’ve seen?

Suffragette – it was amazing, so powerful and it left my auntie in tears!!!

2) What’s the major thing you’re afraid of?

I’m not really afraid of much at all seeing as i got over most of my fears a few years ago, but i guess not being able to control a situation and it consequently getting out of hand. I’m gonna write a post in the next few weeks about my few fears so keep and eye out for that!!!

Thanks to everyone who commented questions and keep your eyes peeled (not literally) for the next time i post a Q&A questions request!!!

Feel free to like, comment and subscribe!!!

Luv

GeorgieGrl

P.s. Comp countdown : 18 days!!!

5 thoughts on “Q&A!!!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

