So annoying 😑😑😑😑😑

Hiya to whoever is reading this,

There is a lot of annoying things in my life that drive me nuts and I thought I’d share some of them with you…

1) Going into a room to get something important and then forgetting what it is!

2) Forgetting to put your phone on charge!

3) Loud chewers/eaters! (If your gonna eat like a starving buffalo, go into a different room than me!!!)

4) Coins falling out of your purse and going everywhere!

5) When people don’t tidy up after themselves!

Anyway, enough ranting from me, feel free to like, comment and follow me!

In the next few days I will do a DIY How to Decorate Your School Locker Like a Pro and probably how to survive school.

Luv 

GeorgieGrl 

2 thoughts on “So annoying 😑😑😑😑😑

Leave a Reply

