My August Top 10 Songs

Hiya to whoever is reading this, 

I really enjoy music (especially pop) and I enjoy listening to the charts on the radio, which is usually Capital!!!!

These are the some of my favourite songs I’ve been enjoying this month…
10. Can’t Feel My Face -The Weekend

9. Want To Want Me – Jason Derulo

8. Not The Only One -Sam Smith

7. GDFR – Flo Rida

6. Worth It -Fifth Harmony

5. Waiting For Love -Avicii

4. Where Are You Now -Skrillex and Diplo

3. You Know You Like It- Aluna George ( DJ Snake Remix)

2. Black Magic – Little mix

1. Poison-Rita Ora

Anyway, thanks for reading and I would highly recommend you check out these songs on YouTube or whatever music app you like!

Please feel free to like, comment and follow!

Luv

GeorgieGrl 

One thought on “My August Top 10 Songs

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

