My ambitions…

Hiya to whoever is reading this,

Most people don’t know this but I have a dream ( damn this sounds like the beginning of an ABBA song!) and I thought because I think as readers you should know a bit more about me ( within reason).

My dream is to become a singer songwriter in the pop industry. And I know it seems really far fetched but I guess you’ve got to set you standards high?!

Anyway, feel free to comment on your aspirations, like and follow me!

Luv

GeorgieGrl 

Xoxoxo

5 thoughts on “My ambitions…

Add yours

  1. GeorgieGrl that is one of the many dreams you have and you tell me and you know it!! Hmm what was it again? Babysitter, female president, actress, and a pop star!! Have I missed any out?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You follow your dream and never stop ‘anything is possible’ through hard work. I started writing songs because I find it fun but my dream is to have my stories and books published. I am sure you are an awesome singer. Keep believing in yourself and only good can come. I believe in you. Keep up the good work!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

